Skip to main content
Kim AntesBusiness Assistantkantes@afscmefl.org
Lisa BurkeOrganizer & Staff Representativelburke@afscmefl.org
Sergio CantuIU Political Actionscantu@afscme.org
Madelin GonzalezRegional Consultantm_gonzalez@afscmefl.org
Natasha GrantData Managerngrant@afscmefl.org
Rochelle McClainOffice Assistantrmcclain@afscmefl.org
Mark McCulloughIU Strategic Communicationsmmccullough@afscme.org
Ketha OtisAdministrative Assistantkotis@afscmefl.org
Patricia PierreOrganizer & Staff Representativeppierre@afscmefl.org
Hector RamosRegional Consultanthramos@afscmefl.org
Michael SampsonOrganizer & Staff Representative
 
msampson@afscmefl.org
Lisa ShannonBusiness Managerbusmanager@afscmefl.org
James SpearsAFSCME Florida Administratorjspears@afscmefl.org